Celebrating my Husband

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza Wednesday

Celebrating my Husband

This Saturday I get to celebrate my wonderful husband’s birthday.


My husband and son don’t make a big deal about their birthday. My son would like me to brush right over his birthday. He doesn’t like the attention.


However, I am here to tell everyone to celebrate your birthday. You deserve to celebrate, and you deserve to celebrate however you would like to. I am so proud of my friend for telling her husband and sons how she would like to celebrate her birthday.


In order to celebrate Seth, I want to share the top ten things that we can learn from him. Qualities that I admire about him. Qualities that may drive me nuts at times but that I remind myself that I was attracted to and that I need him to be that way. Seth and I are as Yin and Yang as it gets. We show daily how much opposites really do attract. Bottom line is that I definitely didn’t want to marry myself!



What can we learn from Seth and all his success?



To find tune in tonight LIVE...


Join me LIVE tonight at 9PM Eastern time for Whinypaluza Wedensday LIVE on


MY personal Facebook Page

The Whinypaluza Fan Page

Inside the Whinypaluza Mom's Group


I hope to see you there!