Easing Back into School

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza Wednesday

Easing Back into School

As summer draws to a close and the new school year approaches, many of us parents find ourselves caught between the bittersweet end of lazy summer days and the excitement (or anxiety) of getting our kids back into the school routine.


The transition from summer fun to school structure can be challenging, but with a little planning and some creative strategies, we can make it a smooth and stress-free experience for the whole family.


I can honestly say that for the first time, I am excited for the new school year. My kids are ready to take off to 7th grade, Sophomore year and Senior year of school.


Note: I also realize that some of you have already started school. We live in Buffalo, New York, and our kids go back to school next week.


How can we help ourselves and our children ease back into school?


Tune in tonight at 9PM Eastern to hear the rest...


I am going live tonight from Seth's page again


Find him HERE.



I hope to see you there!


Laughing, Learning, Loving


Rebecca Greene, LCSW-R