Lessons from 300 Podcasts!

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza Wednesday

Lessons from 300 Podcast Episodes!

Seth and I just recorded my 300th podcast episode.


I am absolutely in awe that I have recorded 300 episodes. It feels so huge that I need to write about and reflect on this amazing journey. 


I would like to go back to the day that Seth presented me with the idea of me recording a podcast.


Whenever Seth comes to me with any idea, I tend to look at him like he’s crazy. Why do I do that? Because I am a busy mom. I tend to automatically think that I don’t have the time, energy or ability, and man was I wrong.


I have learned that we can make the time for whatever we think is a priority. I have learned that I tend to have a time scarcity issue. I tend to think that I don’t have the time. My podcast and other suggestions that Seth has had have led me to really examine how I look at time. I will write more about this another time, but the big lesson is that I can make the time. 


I am so happy that I made the time for the Whinypaluza Parenting and Marriage Podcast. It has been so rewarding in so many ways and has taught me so very much. I have to pinch myself sometimes when I am talking to my guests. “This is your amazing job,” is what I am thinking when I get to talk to so many wonderful experts.


I have 10 amazing lessons I have learned, that you can use in your parenting and in your marriage.  Tune in tonight around 9PM Eastern time to Whinypalzua Wednesday to learn them all!




Join me LIVE tonight at 9PM Eastern time for Whinypaluza Wedensday LIVE on


MY personal Facebook Page

The Whinypaluza Fan Page

Inside the Whinypaluza Mom's Group


I hope to see you there!