Lessons from “Inside Out 2”

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza Wednesday

Lessons from “Inside Out 2”

I took my daughters and their friends to go see “Inside Out 2.” We all gave it rave reviews and encourage you to take your children. I’m excited to dive into a heartwarming cinematic journey that not only entertained our family but also left us with golden nuggets of wisdom. My son also went to the drive in to see it and really enjoyed it. My children are ages 17, 15 and 11 and all found it relatable and helpful. I liked it better than the first “Inside Out.” This sequel continues to explore the emotional rollercoaster that accompanies growing up, and I must say, it beautifully encapsulates the complexities of emotions in both kids and adults alike.


Tune in tonight to hear what we all learned.


My personal Facebook account was hacked and disabled so please tune in tonight on my husband Seth's page to see us live.


Seth's page is HERE





I hope to see you there!


Laughing, Learning, Loving


Rebecca Greene, LCSW-R