• Whinypaluza
  • Posts
  • Lessons Learned from our recent Marital Conflicts

Lessons Learned from our recent Marital Conflicts

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza Wednesday

Lessons Learned from our recent Marital Conflicts

On our walk last night, Seth and I were talking about our most recent marital conflicts and what we learned from them.


I love that he loves to debrief and reflect after our spats.


Can you tell he’s been with a therapist for 20 years?


He’s learned a lot about parenting and marriage from me. I have learned a lot about business, marketing, finances, etc. from him.


We wanted to share our lessons with you. I’m sure you will relate and learn with us.


Tune in tonight to hear what we learned from our most recent conflict.

Join me LIVE tonight at 9PM Eastern time for Whinypaluza Wedensday LIVE on MY personal Facebook Page


I hope to see you there!


Laughing, Learning, Loving


Rebecca Greene, LCSW-R