Sharing is Caring

Sharing is Caring

Can you do me a favor?

I would love it if you would share this Whinypaluza newsletter with another mom you know.

I included your personal Whinypaluza share link below, it is unique to you, and will report to you anyone who signs up for our free newsletter because of you, so you get the credit.

If one person signs up - I will give you a shout out in our Whinypaluza Mom’s group - who doesn’t love public appreciation?

If 5 people sign up - I will give you public shout out during our Whinypaluza Wednesday Facebook Live.

If 10 people sign up - I will mail you a personally autographed copy of either of my Whinypaluza books (your choice).

Share your link on social media and let’s spread the love together! Thank you so much in advance for helping us get the word out.

Laughing, Learning, Loving
Rebecca Greene, LCSW-R