Whinypaluza

Inspiring Adventures in Parenting & Marriage

newsletter-title

Whinypaluza

I hear moms talk about how they dropped the ball.

How they had a mom fail.

How they can't keep up.

How their head is spinning round and round.

How overwhelmed they are.

How they can't seem to say or do anything right....

The list goes on and on about the negative things we say to ourselves.

I want you to start this wonderful week off with changing your focus. Have you heard that what you focus on expands? I'm here to remind us all to focus on the good stuff.

What did you do right?

What did you accomplish?

How many wins did you have today?

You and are going to shift our focus today and we are going to make it a great week!


Laughing, Learning, Loving,

Rebecca Greene, LCSW-R

P.S. I would love to hear from you. You can always email me at [email protected] with comments, questions, topic requests and guest requests for the Whinypaluza podast.

Find all things WhinyPaluza HERE: